Welcome to Bestpi’s Soap Box

Here you will find navigation to my other pages. I’ve sorted this in a most peculiar way for a blog, but I think it will facilitate my needs better in this layout.

Links on the right side let you go directly to the page you want. That way, there is no scrolling through large piles of junk you’re not interested in to get to the meat. I like that part.

Sit back, kick off your shoes and dig around a bit. I tend to be informal here and want you to be as well.

My rules are easy. Don’t be impolite. Remember that kid’s will often come here to read what has been written about themselves. Useless negative comments and spam won’t get approved anyways.

Do leave comments and messages if you have questions , comments or wish me to write about anyone in particular. Or if you have a new treble lead. (They grow like mushrooms. You can have a whole new crop overnight.)

I moderate all comments. I operate under the Golden rule. If you nothing nice to say, then start your own blog and say it.

No spamming. Period.

Enjoy.

John

bcsd

aka

The person to blame for getting me started here:

Skykid

One response to “Welcome to Bestpi’s Soap Box

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here from a
    different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

Leave a Reply

